There are many reasons you may want to delete your weedmanager account. Whatever they are, you can not delete your own account, this process needs to be undertaken by Groundtruth support.
The first question you need to ask yourself is do I need to delete my account or can I just edit my details, if this is the case, the help document “Editing account details” will help.
Before deleting your account please refer to the following
- You can not delete your WEEDMANAGER account if you are the only administrator of a project. You will need to nominate another project member for this role.
- If you are also wanting to delete projects, you will need to delete any records before being able to delete the project. (this should not be undertaken if there is still a working membership and admin)
- If the project is being retained, any records attached to your account will be retained by WEEDMANAGER for your project records.
- As an administrator you will be able to delete all records in your project, not just your own. (You should not do this if the project is continuing)
- If you are wanting to delete any projects and records of a project, please do this before deleting your WEEDMANAGER account.
- After your account is deleted all your personal details will be removed from WEEDMANAGERr and no longer be available
If you are unsure of any of the above steps or processes contact our support staff
Please be aware we may contact you back to ask further questions