Deleting your project
Only users with an "Administrator" role in a project can access these tools.
As an administrator, you can delete an existing project. Please note, all the project information will be lost once a project has been deleted.
To delete a project:
- Select the project from your My Projects list
- Click the "Settings" tab
3. Scroll to the bottom of the form that loads, and click the red "Delete" button
4. On the confirmation screen, click the "Delete" button
5. Your project has been deleted!